Visiting Faculty and Scholars

History of Philosophy Post-doc


Paul Tulipana

ptulipana@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 384-9502
Dodd 355


Philosophy and Law Post-docs

David Beglin
Fall, Winter, Spring
beglin@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9322
Law School 3468

Erik Encarnacion
Fall, Winter, Spring
encarnacion@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9161
Law School 3468

 

 


Adjunct Professors

Janelle DeWitt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
dewitt@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355

Ashley Feinsinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383

Visit her faculty page at the UCLA Health Sciences website

 


Visiting Professors

 

Henry Mendell 
Spring
hmendell@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 338


Lecturers 2018-19

Ryan Cook
Fall
rtcook@ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Brad McHose
Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 395

Gabbrielle Johnson
Spring
gmjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 354

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Lauren Schaeffer
Spring
lschaeffer@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383


Visiting Teaching Assistants

Maria Nava Gutierrez
Fall
navam2020@lawnet.ucla.edu 


Section Leaders

Jason Carnell
Winter, Spring
jcarnell@humnet.ucla.edu

Max Schoenberg
Fall, Winter, Spring
max.shoenberger@humnet.ucla.edu

Ryan Cook
Winter
rtcook@ucla.edu

Waner Zhang
Fall, Winter, Spring
waner.zhang@humnet.ucla.edu


Visiting Researchers

Matias Slavov
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Fall, Winter, Spring
mslavov@ucla.edu


Affiliated Scholars

 

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net


Visiting Graduate Researchers

Conor Crummey 
Spring
conor.crummey@ucl.ac.uk

Greg Lauro
Winter
gjlauro@uci.edu

Sebastian Schmidt                         
Winter
sebieschmidt@web.de

Jan Forsman
Winter, Spring
jan.forsman@tuni.fi

Charlotte Sabourin
Fall, Winter, Spring
charlotte.sabourin@mail.mcgill.ca