Visiting Faculty and Scholars

Logic, Language and Mind Post-docs

Cosmo Grant
cdg@g.ucla.edu
Dodd Hall

Law & Philosophy Post-docs


Andrew Currie

currie@law.ucla.edu

Samuele Chilovi
chilovi@law.ucla.edu

 


Adjunct Professors

Janelle DeWitt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
dewitt@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 395

Ashley Feinsinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383
Visit her faculty page at the UCLA Health Sciences website


Lecturers 2021-22

Andrew Flynn
Fall, Winter, Spring
aflynn@humnet.ucla.edu

Katie Gallagher
Fall
kjgallag@ucla.edu

Antti Hiltunen
Fall
antti@humnet.ucla.edu

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Brad McHose
Fall, Winter, Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu

Lauren Schaeffer
Fall
lschaeffer@humnet.ucla.edu

 

 


Section Leaders

 


Affiliated Scholars

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net

 


Visiting Scholar

Carlo DaVia
Fall, Winter, Spring
davia@fordham.edu