Visiting Faculty and Scholars

History of Philosophy Post-doc


Paul Tulipana

ptulipana@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 384-9502
Dodd 355


Philosophy and Law Post-docs

David Beglin
Fall, Winter, Spring
beglin@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9322
Law School 3468

Erik Encarnacion
Fall, Winter, Spring
encarnacion@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9161
Law School 3468

 

 


Adjunct Professors

Janelle DeWitt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
dewitt@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355

Ashley Feinsinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Winter, Spring
feinsinger@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383

 


Lecturers 2018-19

Ryan Cook
Fall
rcook@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395


Visiting Teaching Assistants

Maria Nava Gutierrez
Fall, Winter, Spring
navam2020@lawnet.ucla.edu 


Section Leaders

Waner Zhang
Fall, Winter, Spring
waner.zhang@humnet.ucla.edu

Max Schoenberg
Fall
max.shoenberger@humnet.ucla.edu


Visiting Researchers

Matias Slavov
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Fall, Winter, Spring
mslavov@ucla.edu


Visiting Scholars

 

 

 


Visiting Graduate Researchers