Visiting Faculty and Scholars


Visiting Faculty

Denis Buehler
Institut Jean Nicod, Paris
Visiting Assistant Professor, Winter
buehlerdenis@gmail.com

Peter King
University of Toronto
Visiting Professor, Winter
peter.king@utoronto.ca


Logic, Language and Mind Post-docs

Cosmo Grant
cdg@g.ucla.edu
Dodd Hall

Law & Philosophy Post-docs

Andrew Currie
currie@law.ucla.edu

Samuele Chilovi
chilovi@law.ucla.edu

 


Lecturers 2021-22

Ryan Cook
Fall, Winter, Spring
rtcook@g.ucla.edu

Andrew Flynn
Fall, Winter, Spring
aflynn@humnet.ucla.edu

Katie Gallagher
Fall
kjgallag@ucla.edu

Antti Hiltunen
Fall
antti@humnet.ucla.edu

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Brad McHose
Fall, Winter, Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu

Ren Schaeffer
Fall
lschaeffer@humnet.ucla.edu

Gloria Andrada
Winter, Spring
gloriandrada@gmail.com

Kino Zhao
Fall
yutingz3@uci.edu

Paul Tulipana
Spring
ptulipana@ucla.edu

Section Leaders 2021-22

Josh Doland
Fall, Winter, Spring
joshuadoland@g.ucla.edu

Conner O’Brien
Fall, Winter, Spring
conobrien@g.ucla.edu 

Jiarui Qu
Fall, Winter, Spring
jqu@g.ucla.edu

Shan Vartanian
Fall, Winter, Spring
Shan.Vartanian@ucla.edu


Affiliated Scholars

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net

 


Visiting Scholars

Carlo DaVia
Fall, Winter, Spring
davia@fordham.edu