Visiting Faculty and Scholars

Ethics Post-docs

Matthew Harris
matthewharris@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355

 

Rose Lenehan
rlenehan@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355


History of Philosophy Post-doc


Paul Tulipana

ptulipana@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 384-9502
Dodd 355


Philosophy and Law Post-docs

David Beglin
Fall, Winter, Spring
beglin@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9322
Law School 3468

 


Adjunct Professors

Janelle DeWitt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
dewitt@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 395

Ashley Feinsinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383
Visit her faculty page at the UCLA Health Sciences website

Katie Gallagher
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall
kjgallag@ucla.edu
Dodd 395


Visiting Professors

Ahmed Alwishah
Fall
alwishah@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 390

Henry Mendell
Spring
hmendell@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 338

 


Lecturers 2019-20

Gabe Dupre
Fall
gdupre@humnet.ucla.edu

 

Antti Hiltunen
Fall, Winter, Spring
antti@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 334

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Lauren Schaeffer
Fall, Winter, Spring
lschaeffer@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383


Visiting Teaching Assistants

 


Section Leaders

Yohana Abughattas
Fall, Winter, Spring
jabughattas@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 375

Lilian Jin
Fall, Winter, Spring
ljin@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 343

 

Max Schoenberger
Fall, Winter
max.shoenberger@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 375

Waner Zhang                                                                                                                   
Fall, Winter, Spring
waner.zhang@humnet.ucla.edu
Room 346


Visiting Researchers

 


Affiliated Scholars

 

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net


Visiting Graduate Researchers

Greg Lauro
Winter
gjlauro@uci.ed

Giulia Luvisotto
Winter
g.luvisotto@warwick.ac.uk

Rafael Vogelmann
Fall and Winter
Rafael.vog@gmail.com