Visiting Faculty and Scholars


Visiting Faculty

Henry Mendell
California State University, Los Angeles
Visiting Professor
Winter, Spring
hmendell@humnet.ucla.edu

Carlotta Pavese
Cornell University
Visiting Associate Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
cpavese@humnet.ucla.edu

Rene Jagnow
University of Georgia
Visiting Associate Professor
Winter
rjagnow1@g.ucla.edu

Ann Garry
California State University, Los Angeles
Visiting Professor
Winter
agarry@calstatela.edu

Hayley Clatterbuck
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Visiting Associate Professor
Winter, Spring
clatterbuck@wisc.edu


Logic, Language and Mind Post-docs

Cosmo Grant
cdg@g.ucla.edu
Dodd Hall

Law & Philosophy Post-docs

Andrew Currie
currie@law.ucla.edu

Samuele Chilovi
chilovi@law.ucla.edu

 


Lecturers 2022-23

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Brad McHose
Fall
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu

 


Affiliated Scholars

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net