Visiting Faculty and Scholars

Ethics Post-docs

Matthew Harris
matthewharris@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355

Rose Lenehan
rlenehan@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 355

 


Adjunct Professors

Janelle DeWitt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Fall, Winter, Spring
dewitt@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 395

Ashley Feinsinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383
Visit her faculty page at the UCLA Health Sciences website


Visiting Professors

Rene Jagnow
Fall
rjagnow1@g.ucla.edu

 

Lecturers 2020-21

Milo Crimi
Fall, Winter, Spring
mcrimi@humnet.ucla.edu

Brad McHose
Fall, Winter, Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu

Antti Hiltunen
Fall, Winter, Spring
antti@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 334

Kino Zhao
Fall
yutingz3@uci.edu

Katie Gallagher
Fall
kjgallag@ucla.edu
Dodd 395

Mark Johnson
Fall, Winter, Spring
mjohnson@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Dodd 395

Lauren Schaeffer
Fall, Winter, Spring
lschaeffer@humnet.ucla.edu
Dodd 383

Paul Tulipana
Winter
ptulipana@humnet.ucla.edu


Section Leaders

Scott Blomgren
Fall, Winter, Spring
Scottgblomgren@Gmail.com

Chelsea Dyapa
Fall
chelseadyapa@humnet.ucla

Sophia McMurry
Fall, Winter, Spring
sophiamcmurry@ucla.edu

Sean Richardson
Fall, Winter, Spring
smrichardson@g.ucla.edu

Shan Vartanian
Fall, Winter, Spring
Shan.Vartanian@ucla.edu

Isabel Xu
Fall
ixu@humnet.ucla.edu

Waner Zhang
Fall, Winter, Spring
waner.zhang@humnet.ucla.edu
Room 346

 


Affiliated Scholars

Michael Gardner
Affiliated Scholar
michaelrgardner@sbcglobal.net

 


Visiting Scholar

Carlo DaVia
Fall, Winter, Spring
davia@fordham.edu