Visiting Faculty and Scholars

Distinguished Affiliates

 


Philosophy and Law Post-docs 2017-18

Ariel Zylberman
zylberman@law.ucla.edu
3468 Law Building
310-794-9161
Moran Yahav
yahav@law.ucla.edu
3468 Law Building
310-825-4686

 

 

 


Visiting Scholars 2017-18

Paolo Bonardi
Fall




Lecturers 2017-18

Graziana Ciola
Fall
gciola@humnet.ucla.edu
Ryan Cook
Fall, Winter, Spring
rtcook@g.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Andrew Jewell
Fall, Winter, Spring
jewell@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Brad McHose
Fall, Winter, Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Matias Slavov
Fall, Spring
mslavov@ucla.edu
Luca Struble
Spring
struble@ucla.edu

Tamar Weber
Spring
tamarweber@g.ucla.edu
    Steve Levy
Spring
slevy@humnet.ucla.edu


Visiting Teaching Assistants 2017-18


 



Section Leaders 2017-18

Shushan Ginosyan
Fall, Winter, Spring
shushan1995@ucla.edu
Sean Kolkey
Fall, Winter, Spring
seankolkey@gmail.com
Chad Serrao
Fall, Winter, Spring
chadmserrao@g.ucla.edu


Adjunct Professors 2017-18

Ashley Feinsinger
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
                   


Visiting Graduate Researchers

 

Alexander Lefeeman
aleferma@yorku.ca


Sunny (Xiaoxu) Shen
jianm2018@gmail.com

 


Visiting Researchers

 

Fernanda Izidorio
faizidorio@gmail.com