Visiting Faculty and Scholars

Distinguished Affiliates

Harry Frankfurt
310-825-4641


Philosophy and Law Post-docs 2017-18

Ariel Zylberman
zylberman@law.ucla.edu
3468 Law Building
310-794-9161
Moran Yahav
yahav@law.ucla.edu
3468 Law Building
310-825-4686

Visiting Scholars 2017-18

Paolo Bonardi
Fall
Michael Gardner
Fall, Winter, Spring

Visiting Lecturers 2017-18

Graziana Ciola
Fall
gciola@humnet.ucla.edu
Ryan Cook
Fall, Winter, Spring
rtcook@g.ucla.edu
310-825-6057
Ashley Feinsinger
Winter, Spring
afeinsinger@mednet.ucla.edu
Andrew Jewell
Fall, Winter, Spring
jewell@humnet.ucla.edu
Brad McHose
Fall, Winter, Spring
mchose@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-7487
Matias Slavov 
Fall, Spring
mslavov@ucla.edu

 


Visiting Teaching Assistants 2017-18

Gerard Gully
Fall, Winter
Susan Wiksten
Spring
Lucy Williams
Spring

Visiting Section Leaders 2017-18

Shushan Ginosyan
Fall, Winter
shushan1995@ucla.edu
Sean Kolkey
Fall, Winter, Spring
seankolkey@gmail.com
Chad Serrao
Fall, Winter
chadmserrao@g.ucla.edu

Visiting Graduate Researchers 2017-18

Alireza Mazarian
mazarian@ucla.edu
Jack Samuel
jos154@pitt.edu